Search Lobbyists

251 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 2 of 13
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Botty Trisha Inactive 85 2nd Street, Suite 100 San Francisco CA 94105 (315) 529-3128 trisha.botty@stateandfed.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Inactive 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Brinton William Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 wbrinton@rtlaw.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Inactive 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwight@brisbanebusinesssolutions.com
Brockelman Matt Inactive 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 420-5868 brockelmanm@vystarcu.org
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Browning David Inactive 123 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 671-4401 browning@sostrategy.com
Bruce Derek Inactive 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Burby Krista Inactive One Independent Drive, Ste 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 307-8213 kburby@drivermcafee.com
Burden Rosarita Inactive 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Burney Calvin Inactive 3909 Soutel Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 924-0756 cburney.tpginc@gmail.com
Byers William Inactive 1365 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 710-9871 williamjbyers@gmail.com
Caballero Christian Inactive 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (850) 766-8558 ccaballero@foley.com
Cavendish Michael Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 mcavendish@gunster.com
Chritton J. Kirby Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-3911 kchritton@rtlaw.com
Conicella Nancy Inactive 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 nancy.conicella@lowndes-law.com
Conners James Inactive 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
Coppola, APR, CPRC Maria Inactive 841 Prudential Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 312-3321 maria@coppolapr.com
Costello Jonathan Inactive 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
Craig Kevin Inactive 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com