Search Lobbyists

66 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Wallace John Active 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Poole Caleb Active 10762 Dulawan Dr. Jacksonville FL 32246 (202) 394-8211 Calebpoole9127@gmail.com
Goldstein Susan Active 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
MATTHEWS JESSICA Active 117 W Duval St, ste 430 Jax FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 jmatthews@coj.net
Myers Andrea Active 117 W Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-7095 ahmyers@coj.net
Shemwell Crystal Active 117 W. Duval St. Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 cshemwell@coj.net
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Oberdorfer Kirby Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 koberdorfer@coj.net
Smith Jessica Active 117 West Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 jessicasmith@coj.net
Nichols Ladayija Active 117 West Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 lnichols@coj.net
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Matovina Gregory Active 12443 San Jose Boulevard, Suite 504 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 993-2857 gmatovina@matovina.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com