Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Fernandez Jessica420 Active 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Ferry William Active 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 362-6432 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Gabriel Jason Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 232-7211 jgabriel@burr.com
Gilmore James Active 208 N Laura St, Ste 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 gilmore@thesoutherngroup.com
Grissom Mike Active 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-382 Tallahassee FL 32309 (561) 310-4079 michael.grissom@bipc.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Herzberg Evin Active 12483 aladdin rd jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 625-7431 Evinherzberg@gmail.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Langley Melissa Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 melissa@thefiorentinogroup.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com