Search Lobbyists

64 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Hagan Chris Active 800 W. Monroe St. Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 chris.hagan@gilmorehagan.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Harden Paul Active 501 Riverside Ave., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Hicks Deno Active 208 N. Laura Street, Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hicks@sostrategy.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville GU 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Hurley Lisa Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Hyde Kevin Active 1 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 khyde@foley.com
Ingram Thomas Active 50 North Laura St., Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 thomas.ingram@akerman.com
Korman Shelton Allison Active 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1400 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 389-0050 pkrechowski@jimersoncobb.com
Kupperman Greg Active 200 First Street, Suite B Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 241-6611 gkupperman@200firststreet.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 106 East College Ave, Suite 1200 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 521-8018 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Lopez Staci Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1775 slopez@coj.net
Maguire Segui Adri Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 asegui@coj.net
Mann L. Charles Active 165 Arlington Rd. Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 721-1546 charliemann1@comcast.net
Meadows Hilton T. Active 900 Cesery Blvd Suite 103 Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 744-1417 hmea1998@aol.com
Mejia Taylor Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32259 (904) 396-9963 taylor@igsolutionsfl.com