Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Franklin Fred Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-3911 ffranklin@rtlaw.com
Garcia Nancy Active 7801 Deercreek Club Road Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 394-9138 ngarcia@nefar.org
Gaver Courtney Active 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
George Marnie Active 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Gibbs William Active 50 N Laura St, Ste 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 william.gibbs@akerman.com
Gilmore James Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 jim.gilmore@igsolutionsfl.com
GRANT CARL Active 995 WATER STREET JACKSONVILLE FL 32002 (904) 365-1448 amillionbrands@outlook.com
Griffin Thomas Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 tgriffin@smithbryanandmyers.com
Hagan Chris Active 800 W. Monroe St. Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 chris.hagan@gilmorehagan.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Harden Paul Active 501 Riverside Ave., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Hicks Deno Active 208 N. Laura Street, Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hicks@sostrategy.com
Hurley Lisa Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Ingram Thomas Active 50 North Laura St., Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 thomas.ingram@akerman.com
Korman Shelton Allison Active 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1400 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 389-0050 pkrechowski@jimersoncobb.com
Kupperman Greg Active 200 First Street, Suite B Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 241-6611 gkupperman@200firststreet.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Lopez Staci Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1775 slopez@coj.net