Search Lobbyists

66 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Forrest Mathew Active 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Gilmore James Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 jim.gilmore@igsolutionsfl.com
Goldstein Susan Active 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Hamilton Trevor Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Haworth Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 323-1803 deno@rivernorthstrategies.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Kelly Scott Active 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Loretta Joseph Active 9822 Tapestry Park Circle, Suite 201 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 730-9360 jloretta@genesisgroup.com
Matovina Gregory Active 12443 San Jose Boulevard, Suite 504 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 993-2857 gmatovina@matovina.com