Search Lobbyists

74 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Garcia Nancy Active 7801 Deercreek Club Road Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 394-9138 ngarcia@nefar.org
Gardner Lane Active 11512 Lake Mead Ave, Suite 603 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 299-7020 lane.gardner@hines.com
Gaver Courtney Active 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
Gilmore James Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 jim.gilmore@igsolutionsfl.com
GRANT CARL Active 995 WATER STREET JACKSONVILLE FL 32002 (904) 365-1448 amillionbrands@outlook.com
Griffin Thomas Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 tgriffin@smithbryanandmyers.com
Hagan Chris Active 800 W. Monroe St. Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 chris.hagan@gilmorehagan.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Hansen Nicholas Active 9800 4th stree N Suite 200 St. Petersburg FL 33702 7274184760 NICK.HANSEN@MEDMEN.COM
Harden Paul Active 501 Riverside Ave., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Harrison Michael Active 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
Hicks Deno Active 208 N. Laura Street, Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hicks@sostrategy.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville GU 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Hurley Lisa Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Hyde Kevin Active 1 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 khyde@foley.com
Jackson Siottis Active PO BOX 43266 Jacksonville FL 32203 (904) 894-3598 siottis22@gmail.com
Korman Shelton Allison Active 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1400 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 389-0050 pkrechowski@jimersoncobb.com
Kupperman Greg Active 200 First Street, Suite B Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 241-6611 gkupperman@200firststreet.com