Search Lobbyists

62 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Gibbs William Active 233 E bay street, Suite 1113 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 878-1508 william.gibbs@si-law.com
Grissom Mike Active 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-382 Tallahassee FL 32309 (561) 310-4079 michael.grissom@bipc.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul@hardenlawoffice.com
Henderson Christopher Active 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Herzberg Evin Active 12483 aladdin rd jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 625-7431 Evinherzberg@gmail.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergepublic.com
Homrighouse Sandy Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5508 shomrig@coj.net
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Johnson David Active 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 860-6334 davidpauljohnson13@gmail.com
King Peter Active 404 West 70th Street Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 710-9375 peterkingjax@gmail.com
Klosterman Margo Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 margo@thefiorentinogroup.com
Lahmeur Merriane Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 mglahmeur@coj.net
Langley Melissa Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 melissa@thefiorentinogroup.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com