Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Green Maicel Active 124 W Jefferson St Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 Maicel@cccfla.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul@hardenlawoffice.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Henderson Christopher Active 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergepublic.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Homrighouse Sandy Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5508 shomrig@coj.net
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Johnson David Active 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 860-6334 davidpauljohnson13@gmail.com
Justice Jonathan Active 357 Pintoresco Drive Saint Augustine FL 32095 (904) 495-3182 jonathanjustice@kpmg.com
King Peter Active 404 West 70th Street Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 710-9375 peterkingjax@gmail.com
Klosterman Margo Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 margo@thefiorentinogroup.com
Lahmeur Merriane Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 mglahmeur@coj.net
Laquidara Cindy Active 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-8612 cindy.laquidara@akerman.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com