Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 3 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Munz Michael Active 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-5222 mmunz@daltonagency.com
Myers Andrea Active 117 W Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-7095 ahmyers@coj.net
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Oberdorfer Kirby Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 koberdorfer@coj.net
Phillips Hayden Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5535 hphillips@rtlaw.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Poole Caleb Active 10762 Dulawan Dr. Jacksonville FL 32246 (202) 394-8211 Calebpoole9127@gmail.com
Ptak Justin Active 404 8th St. S Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 508-7099 justinptak@post.harvard.edu
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 2300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 srewis@gunster.com
Rukab Francis Active 214 North Hogan Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-8112 FRukab@coj.net
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Scruby Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 mscruby@rtlaw.com
Smith Jessica Active 117 West Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 jessicasmith@coj.net
Smith Bernadette Active 117 West Duval Street Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 bdsmith@coj.net
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Wallace John Active 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com