Search Lobbyists

59 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Moore Barbara Active 1200 West Sherwin Av Unit LBBY O Chicago IL 60626 (312) 758-1818 barbara@joemoore.org
Cummings William "Travis" Active P.O. Box 8234 Fleming Island FL 32006 (904) 376-5189 travis@oak-strategies.com
Griffin Shaniaya Active El Mundo St Houston Texas TX 77054 (337) 936-2206 shaniayadgriffin@gmail.com
Diaz Quinn Active 124 3rd Avenue Indialantic FL 32903 (215) 272-8353 quinn.diaz@equalityflorida.org
Byers William Active 6279 Dupont Station Ct. Jacksonville FL 32217 (904) 710-9871 wbyers@almondengineering.com
Murphy Ryan Active 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (386) 254-9473 ryan.murphy@jaxchamber.com
Anderson Kelly Active 1617 San Marco Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 476-5407 kelly.anderson@si-law.com
Huxford Folks Active 10230 Manorville Drive Jacksonville FL 32221 (904) 707-2571 folkshuxfordllc@gmail.com
Smith III Ernest Active 400 E Bay St Ste 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 536-4242 Ejudgesmith3rd2019@gmail.com
Krieg Leeann Active 50 N Laura Street, Ste 1100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 632-8460 leeann.krieg@gray-robinson.com
Brown Anthony Active 11882 Curlew Way Jacksonville FL 32223 (170) 628-9070 tb7787@yahoo.com
Libby Steven Active 4464 Loveland Pass Dr. E Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 401-7057 slibby@coj.net
Peterson Mollie Active 208 N LAURA ST, Suite 710 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 228-6849 peterson@thesoutherngroup.com
Busby Jennifer Active 121 W. Forsyth Street, Suite 620 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 657-8121 jenny@ballardpartners.com
Brisbane Dwight Active 301 W Bay Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 962-8828 dwight@strategypartners.us
Cardozo Stephanie Active 208 N LAURA ST JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (727) 204-0385 cardozo@thesoutherngroup.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 jcozine@stateandfed.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Harden Alex Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 859-2257 aharden@drivermcafee.com