Search Lobbyists

66 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Burden Rosarita Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Hamilton Trevor Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
McGovern Reshama Active 1349 West Peachtree, Suite 1050 Atlanta GA 30309 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Kelly Scott Active 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Goldstein Susan Active 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fears Seabron Chad Active 1605 Brookside Cir E Jacksonville FL 32207 (850) 209-7747 Chad@fearslawfirm.com
Rukab Francis Active 214 North Hogan Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-8112 FRukab@coj.net
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Poole Caleb Active 10762 Dulawan Dr. Jacksonville FL 32246 (202) 394-8211 Calebpoole9127@gmail.com
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Smith Jessica Active 117 West Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 jessicasmith@coj.net
Myers Andrea Active 117 W Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-7095 ahmyers@coj.net