Search Lobbyists

66 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Myers Andrea Active 117 W Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-7095 ahmyers@coj.net
Wallace John Active 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com
Wilkes Melanie Active 7828 Longhorn Cir E Jacksonville FL 32244 (904) 924-4448 mwilkes@coj.net
Scruby Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 mscruby@rtlaw.com
Matovina Gregory Active 12443 San Jose Boulevard, Suite 504 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 993-2857 gmatovina@matovina.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Haworth Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Nichols Ladayija Active 117 West Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 lnichols@coj.net
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Shemwell Crystal Active 117 W. Duval St. Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 cshemwell@coj.net
MATTHEWS JESSICA Active 117 W Duval St, ste 430 Jax FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 jmatthews@coj.net
Goldstein Susan Active 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fears Seabron Chad Active 1605 Brookside Cir E Jacksonville FL 32207 (850) 209-7747 Chad@fearslawfirm.com
Oberdorfer Kirby Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 koberdorfer@coj.net
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com