Search Lobbyists

60 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@thesoutherngroup.com
Munz Michael Active 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-5222 mmunz@daltonagency.com
Bean Daniel Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 2500 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 516-5423 dbean@abelbeanlaw.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Forrest Mathew Active 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com