Search Lobbyists

226 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 12
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Conners James Inactive 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
Hyde Kevin Inactive 1 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 khyde@foley.com
Wallace John Inactive 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com
Caballero Christian Inactive 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (850) 766-8558 ccaballero@foley.com
Duncan Heather Inactive 1 UNF Drive Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 238-3337 heather.duncan@unf.edu
Gaver Courtney Inactive 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
George Marnie Inactive 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Bacot Brett Inactive 101 N. Monroe Street, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-4269 brett.bacot@bipc.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 101 North Monroe Street, Suite 900 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-8611 fralston@bmolaw.com
Walker Christopher Inactive 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Shad Jack Inactive 1022 Park Street, #209 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 699-5694 jack@windmilljax.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
Craig Kevin Inactive 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com
Lichtstein Jason Inactive 106 East College Ave, Suite 1200 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 521-8018 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Goldstein Susan Inactive 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Peterson Larry Inactive 10830 CREATIVE DRIVE Jacksonville FL 32218 (904) 402-4882 Larryap18@gmail.com
Samuelson Bryant Inactive 1094 Hidden Woods Dr. Jacksonville FL 32220 (904) 708-5817 sales@floridabrandingllc.com
Messer Drew Inactive 11 East Forsyth St #804 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 859-7896 DrewMesser@me.com
Proctor Cissy Inactive 110 S Monroe Street, Ste B Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-1099 cproctor@lsnpartners.com
Gardner Lane Inactive 11512 Lake Mead Ave, Suite 603 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 299-7020 lane.gardner@hines.com