Search Lobbyists

226 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 12
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Seago Paul Inactive 2337 Pickford Cir. Apopka FL 32703 (407) 222-7796 pseago@expedia.com
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
Harrison Michael Inactive 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
Burden Rosarita Inactive 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Hamilton Trevor Inactive 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
McGovern Reshama Inactive 1349 West Peachtree, Suite 1050 Atlanta GA 30309 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Kelly Scott Inactive 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Goldstein Susan Inactive 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
10 10 Inactive 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
darby John Inactive PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Goldstein Michael Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Coral Gables FL 33134 (305) 777-1679 mgoldstein@goldsteinevnlaw.com
Thomas Janie G Inactive 95289 Nassau River Rd Fernandina Beach FL 32034-9523 (904) 261-6615 fecspi@aol.com
Treece Kiah Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Florida FL 33134 (305) 777-1684 ktreece@goldsteinenvlaw.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Inactive 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com