Search Lobbyists

205 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Mosley Alan Inactive 2211 Cheryl Drive Jacksonville FL 32217 (904) 446-7376 alan@mosley2.com
Deas Alexandra Inactive 2215 River Blvd. Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 387-9292 alex@deaslaw.com
Harden Alexander Inactive 501 Riverside Ave., suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 396-5731 alexanderhdb@gmail.com
Korman Shelton Allison Inactive 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Miller Alix Inactive 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 alix@fltrucking.org
Liby-Schoonover Allison Inactive P.O. Box 10909 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 205-9000 allison.libyschoonover@mhdfirm.com
Micovic Andrej Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2361 amicovic@bilzin.com
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 WATER STREET JACKSONVILLE FL 32002 (904) 365-1448 amillionbrands@outlook.com
Sodl Andrew Inactive 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 257-5777 andrew.sodl@si-law.com
Sanchez de Fuentes Alberto Inactive 225 East Robinson Street, Suite 405 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-9956 asanchez@hksinc.com
Maguire Segui Adri Inactive 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 asegui@coj.net
Baker Tim Inactive 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com
Durden Brenna Inactive 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Fouraker Bruce Inactive 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
Schilling, Jr. Willliam Inactive 12740 Gran Bay Parkway West, Suite 2350 Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 828-3930 bill.schilling@kimley-horn.com
Ferry William Inactive 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 362-6432 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com