Search Lobbyists

205 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
Pasternack Marshall Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue #2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2356 mpasternack@bilzin.com
Micovic Andrej Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2361 amicovic@bilzin.com
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Goldstein Michael Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Coral Gables FL 33134 (305) 777-1679 mgoldstein@goldsteinevnlaw.com
Treece Kiah Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Florida FL 33134 (305) 777-1684 ktreece@goldsteinenvlaw.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
Harrison Michael Inactive 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
Seago Paul Inactive 2337 Pickford Cir. Apopka FL 32703 (407) 222-7796 pseago@expedia.com
Stemberger John Inactive 4853 South Orange Avenue, Suite C Orlando FL 32806 (407) 251-1957 stemberger@orlandolawyer.tv
DeWitt Elizabeth Inactive Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 water street jacksonville FL 32204 (407) 485-5429 folioinvesco@outlook.com
Shepard Clifford Inactive 2300 Maitland Center Parkway, #100 Maitland FL 32751 (407) 622-1772 Cshepard@shepardfirm.com