Search Lobbyists

205 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
10 10 Inactive 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Latham William Inactive 6501 Greenland Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 910-4004 wlatham@wm.com
Richardson Stephen Inactive 2100 Myra Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 662-2465 LiqLicEst@gmail.com
Shepard Clifford Inactive 2300 Maitland Center Parkway, #100 Maitland FL 32751 (407) 622-1772 Cshepard@shepardfirm.com
Owen Seth Inactive 11683 Donato Drive Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 309-2738 seth@sethowen.org
Wilson Trey Inactive 225 Water St Ste 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 twilson@smithhulsey.com
Fouraker Bruce Inactive 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
Gardner Lane Inactive 11512 Lake Mead Ave, Suite 603 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 299-7020 lane.gardner@hines.com
Craig Kevin Inactive 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com
Laquidara Cindy Inactive 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-8612 cindy.laquidara@akerman.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Inactive 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwightb15@gmail.com