Search Lobbyists

274 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 14
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
10 10 Inactive 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Henderson Christopher Inactive 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Botty Trisha Inactive 85 2nd Street, Suite 100 San Francisco CA 94105 (315) 529-3128 trisha.botty@stateandfed.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Nelson Jeff Inactive 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Roberts Christian Inactive 1801 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006 (202) 533-3015 christianroberts@kpmg.com
Mairs Rita Inactive 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Rice Jack Inactive 777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 650-0583 jrice@gunster.com
Green Maicel Inactive 124 W Jefferson St Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 Maicel@cccfla.com
Delgado Jerry Inactive 2042 Marye Brant Loop South Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 301-3461 jdelgado@kpmg.com
Justice Jonathan Inactive 357 Pintoresco Drive Saint Augustine FL 32095 (904) 495-3182 jonathanjustice@kpmg.com
Williamson Win Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com