Search Lobbyists

205 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
10 10 Inactive 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
darby John Inactive PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Harrison Michael Inactive 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 WATER STREET JACKSONVILLE FL 32002 (904) 365-1448 amillionbrands@outlook.com
Thomas Janie G Inactive 95289 Nassau River Rd Fernandina Beach FL 32034-9523 (904) 261-6615 fecspi@aol.com
Boselli Don Inactive 356 PONTE VEDRA BEACH FL 32082 (904) 887-4540 boselli71@gmail.com
West Jane Inactive 6277 A1A South, Suite 101 St. Augustine FL 32084 (904) 471-0505 jane@janewestlaw.com
ansbacher sidney Inactive 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Gaver Courtney Inactive 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
DeWitt Elizabeth Inactive Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
Flowers Wayne Inactive 245 Riverside Ave. Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 Wflowers@llw-law.com