Search Lobbyists

224 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 12
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
DeWitt Elizabeth Inactive Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
darby John Inactive PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Gannam Roger Inactive PO Box 540774 Orlando FL 32854 (407) 875-1776 rgannam@lc.org
Whitmill Janet Inactive po box 5212 jacksonville FL 32247 (904) 398-7688 j_o_whit@bellsouth.net
Jackson Siottis Inactive PO BOX 43266 Jacksonville FL 32203 (904) 894-3598 siottis22@gmail.com
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com
Gallup William Inactive P.O. Box 8883 Jacksonville FL 32239 (904) 316-3050 cmcjax@bellsouth.net
Parson Tim Inactive P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Liby-Schoonover Allison Inactive P.O. Box 10909 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 205-9000 allison.libyschoonover@mhdfirm.com
Alba Erika Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 elalba@foley.com
Vinyard Jr. Herschel Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-8716 Hvinyard@foley.com
Vaid R. Joey Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonnville FL 32202 (904) 807-0182 jvaid@dmphlaw.com
Wester Bradley Inactive ONE INDEPENDENT DRIVE, STE 1200 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 BWESTER@DMPHLAW.COM
Burby Krista Inactive One Independent Drive, Ste 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 307-8213 kburby@drivermcafee.com
Hawthorne Richard Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8204 rhawthorne@dmphlaw.com
Walker Leah Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8213 lwalker@dmphlaw.com
Stuart, Jr. Robert Inactive Gray Robinson, PA 301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-8880 robert.stuart@gray-robinson.com
Hall Sharif Inactive Edenfield Jacksonville FL 32277 (904) 566-7905 sharifhall49@gmail.com
Miller Carla Inactive City Hall Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 ethics@coj.net