Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Gannam Roger Inactive PO Box 540774 Orlando FL 32854 (407) 875-1776 rgannam@lc.org
Whitmill Janet Inactive po box 5212 jacksonville FL 32247 (904) 398-7688 j_o_whit@bellsouth.net
Wiles Susan Inactive PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 834-2948 susanswiles@msn.com
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com
Gallup William Inactive P.O. Box 8883 Jacksonville FL 32239 (904) 316-3050 cmcjax@bellsouth.net
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Liby-Schoonover Allison Inactive P.O. Box 10909 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 205-9000 allison.libyschoonover@mhdfirm.com
Alba Erika Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 elalba@foley.com
Vaid R. Joey Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonnville FL 32202 (904) 807-0182 jvaid@dmphlaw.com
Walker Leah Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8213 lwalker@dmphlaw.com
Hawthorne Richard Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8204 rhawthorne@dmphlaw.com
Stuart, Jr. Robert Inactive Gray Robinson, PA 301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-8880 robert.stuart@gray-robinson.com
Hall Sharif Inactive Edenfield Jacksonville FL 32277 (904) 566-7905 sharifhall49@gmail.com
Miller Carla Inactive City Hall Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 ethics@coj.net
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Daigle John Inactive 9957 Moorings Drive, #406 Jacksonville FL 32257 (904) 880-9595 john@daiglecreative.com
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 water street jacksonville FL 32204 (407) 485-5429 folioinvesco@outlook.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Loretta Joseph Inactive 9822 Tapestry Park Circle, Suite 201 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 730-9360 jloretta@genesisgroup.com
Thomas Janie G Inactive 95289 Nassau River Rd Fernandina Beach FL 32034-9523 (904) 261-6615 fecspi@aol.com