Search Lobbyists

207 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Zamarron Philip Inactive 117 W. Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 zamarron@coj.net
Miller Zach Inactive 501 Riverside Ave., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-5731 zach_miller@bellsouth.net
YSRYL YSRYL Inactive 303 E 21 st Jacksonville FL 32206 (904) 422-9594 ysryl1951@gmail.com
Latham William Inactive 6501 Greenland Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 910-4004 wlatham@wm.com
Byers William Inactive 1365 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 710-9871 williamjbyers@gmail.com
Gibbs William Inactive 50 N Laura St, Ste 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 william.gibbs@akerman.com
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 463-3396 William.bishop@watsonandco.us
Wildes Tara Inactive 3750 Reedpond Drive North Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 238-9704 wild620@comcast.net
Flowers Wayne Inactive 245 Riverside Ave. Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 Wflowers@llw-law.com
Duggan Wyman Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Brinton William Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 wbrinton@rtlaw.com
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 356-2654 wbishop@alsarchitects.com
Blakely Edward Inactive 4495-304 # 314 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 910-6847 ward@bluetuskcommunications.com
Wilson Trey Inactive 225 Water St Ste 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 twilson@smithhulsey.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Roth Jason Inactive 31 West Adams Street, Suite 204 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Mills Trey Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5902 tmills@rtlaw.com
Parson Tim Inactive P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Perkins Meagan Inactive 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 449-9208 thehartperkinsfirm@gmail.com