Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Zamarron Philip Inactive 117 W. Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 zamarron@coj.net
Byers William Inactive 1365 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 710-9871 williamjbyers@gmail.com
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 463-3396 William.bishop@watsonandco.us
Wildes Tara Inactive 3750 Reedpond Drive North Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 238-9704 wild620@comcast.net
Brinton William Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 wbrinton@rtlaw.com
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 356-2654 wbishop@alsarchitects.com
Blakely Edward Inactive 4495-304 # 314 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 910-6847 ward@bluetuskcommunications.com
Wilson Trey Inactive 225 Water St Ste 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 twilson@smithhulsey.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Mills Trey Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5902 tmills@rtlaw.com
Perkins Meagan Inactive 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 449-9208 thehartperkinsfirm@gmail.com
Arnall Joseph Inactive 1431 Riverplace Blvd, #1803 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 591-7383 termltd@me.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Wiles Susan Inactive 4400 Marsh Landnig Pkwy #200 Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 502-7100 susie@ballardfl.com
Wiles Susan Inactive PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 834-2948 susanswiles@msn.com
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Stemberger John Inactive 4853 South Orange Avenue, Suite C Orlando FL 32806 (407) 251-1957 stemberger@orlandolawyer.tv
Smith Stephanie Inactive 8521 SW 150 Terrace Palmeto Bay FL 33157 (813) 300-4901 sstetson@multistate.com
Rewis Staci Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 srewis@gunster.com