Search Lobbyists

207 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Merkan Daniel Inactive 3159 College St JACKSONVILLE FL 32205 9047554032 dan.merkan@gmail.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Renard Bruce Inactive 7955 Little Fox Lane Jacksonville FL 32256 9047103522 renardconsulting@aol.com
Smith Jonathan Inactive 4348 Southpoint Blvd Suite 101 Jacksonville FL 32216 9045434300 jsmith@jaxfirm.com
Hawk Michael J Inactive 7017 Shady Pine St W Jacksonville FL 32244 9044197607 michaeljhawk@me.com
Conners James Inactive 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
Skipper Misty Inactive 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 9043985222 mskipper@daltonagency.com
Hansen Nicholas Inactive 9800 4th stree N Suite 200 St. Petersburg FL 33702 7274184760 NICK.HANSEN@MEDMEN.COM
Arnall Frank Inactive 5743 Rocking Horse Road Orlando FL 32817 4074695903 farnall@gapublicsolutions.com
10 10 Inactive 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Edwards-Walpole Katie Inactive 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Hart Curtis Inactive 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
McCormick paul Inactive 1611 San Marco Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 982-9026 paul.mccormick@cfmedia.net
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Inactive 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwightb15@gmail.com
Rhodes Bob Inactive 321 St. Johns Avenue Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 955-1720 rmrhodes@bellsouth.net
Smith Layne Inactive 4500 San Pablo Road Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 953-7334 smith.layne@mayo.edu