Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Merkan Daniel Inactive 3159 College St JACKSONVILLE FL 32205 9047554032 dan.merkan@gmail.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Renard Bruce Inactive 7955 Little Fox Lane Jacksonville FL 32256 9047103522 renardconsulting@aol.com
Smith Jonathan Inactive 4348 Southpoint Blvd Suite 101 Jacksonville FL 32216 9045434300 jsmith@jaxfirm.com
Skipper Misty Inactive 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 9043985222 mskipper@daltonagency.com
Arnall Frank Inactive 5743 Rocking Horse Road Orlando FL 32817 4074695903 farnall@gapublicsolutions.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
McCormick paul Inactive 1611 San Marco Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 982-9026 paul.mccormick@cfmedia.net
Rhodes Bob Inactive 321 St. Johns Avenue Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 955-1720 rmrhodes@bellsouth.net
Smith Layne Inactive 4500 San Pablo Road Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 953-7334 smith.layne@mayo.edu
Burney Calvin Inactive 3909 Soutel Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 924-0756 cburney.tpginc@gmail.com
Blakely Edward Inactive 4495-304 # 314 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 910-6847 ward@bluetuskcommunications.com
Boselli Don Inactive 356 PONTE VEDRA BEACH FL 32082 (904) 887-4540 boselli71@gmail.com
Daigle John Inactive 9957 Moorings Drive, #406 Jacksonville FL 32257 (904) 880-9595 john@daiglecreative.com
Owens Carol Inactive 117 West Duval Street Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 860-5122 cowens@coj.net
Messer Drew Inactive 11 East Forsyth St #804 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 859-7896 DrewMesser@me.com
Wiles Susan Inactive PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 834-2948 susanswiles@msn.com