Search Lobbyists

224 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 12
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Zamarron Philip Inactive 117 W. Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 zamarron@coj.net
YSRYL YSRYL Inactive 303 E 21 st Jacksonville FL 32206 (904) 422-9594 ysryl1951@gmail.com
Yarbrough ADDIE Inactive 1735 Davidson St Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 339-4269 gethelpnow@bellsouth.net
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Wilson Trey Inactive 225 Water St Ste 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 twilson@smithhulsey.com
Williamson Win Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Williams Lance Inactive 2645 W. Edgewood Avenue Jacksonville FL 32209 (904) 764-2127 LanceWilliams9123@Netzero.com
Wilkes Melanie Inactive 7828 Longhorn Cir E Jacksonville FL 32244 (904) 924-4448 mwilkes@coj.net
Wiles Susan Inactive 4400 Marsh Landnig Pkwy #200 Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 502-7100 susie@ballardfl.com
Wildes Tara Inactive 3750 Reedpond Drive North Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 238-9704 wild620@comcast.net
Whitmill Janet Inactive po box 5212 jacksonville FL 32247 (904) 398-7688 j_o_whit@bellsouth.net
Wester Bradley Inactive ONE INDEPENDENT DRIVE, STE 1200 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 BWESTER@DMPHLAW.COM
West Jane Inactive 6277 A1A South, Suite 101 St. Augustine FL 32084 (904) 471-0505 jane@janewestlaw.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Warren Christopher Inactive 1417 Lorimier Rd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 629-3476 clwarren11@gmail.com
Wallace John Inactive 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com
Walker Christopher Inactive 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Walker Leah Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8213 lwalker@dmphlaw.com
Vinyard Jr. Herschel Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-8716 Hvinyard@foley.com