Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Zamarron Philip Inactive 117 W. Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 zamarron@coj.net
Yarbrough ADDIE Inactive 1735 Davidson St Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 339-4269 gethelpnow@bellsouth.net
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Wilson Trey Inactive 225 Water St Ste 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 twilson@smithhulsey.com
Williams Lance Inactive 2645 W. Edgewood Avenue Jacksonville FL 32209 (904) 764-2127 LanceWilliams9123@Netzero.com
Williams Anthony Inactive P.O. BOX 351834 Jacksonville FL 32235 9047299492 tony.williamswdg@gmail.com
Wiles Susan Inactive PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 834-2948 susanswiles@msn.com
Wiles Susan Inactive 4400 Marsh Landnig Pkwy #200 Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 502-7100 susie@ballardfl.com
Wildes Tara Inactive 3750 Reedpond Drive North Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 238-9704 wild620@comcast.net
Whitmill Janet Inactive po box 5212 jacksonville FL 32247 (904) 398-7688 j_o_whit@bellsouth.net
West Jane Inactive 6277 A1A South, Suite 101 St. Augustine FL 32084 (904) 471-0505 jane@janewestlaw.com
Watson Bert Inactive 9917 Margate Hills Road Jacksonville FL 32256 2022714500 bert.watson@watsonandco.us
Warren Christopher Inactive 1417 Lorimier Rd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 629-3476 clwarren11@gmail.com
Walker Leah Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8213 lwalker@dmphlaw.com
Vaid R. Joey Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonnville FL 32202 (904) 807-0182 jvaid@dmphlaw.com
Treece Kiah Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Florida FL 33134 (305) 777-1684 ktreece@goldsteinenvlaw.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
Thomas Janie G Inactive 95289 Nassau River Rd Fernandina Beach FL 32034-9523 (904) 261-6615 fecspi@aol.com
Thomas Jacquie Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 350-7407 jthomas@gunster.com
Stuart, Jr. Robert Inactive Gray Robinson, PA 301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-8880 robert.stuart@gray-robinson.com