Search Lobbyists

207 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
McLaughlin R. Bruce Inactive 900 Gulf Blvd., # 303 Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785 (727) 595-7634 BruceSandy@aol.com
Hansen Nicholas Inactive 9800 4th stree N Suite 200 St. Petersburg FL 33702 7274184760 NICK.HANSEN@MEDMEN.COM
Leytham Gillian Inactive 518 North Tampa Street, Suite 310 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 493-1522 GLeytham@theleythamgroup.com
KOVACH Edward Inactive 167 Neptune Hypoluxo FL 33462 (561) 722-3338 ekovach@kovachdevelopment.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Edwards-Walpole Katie Inactive 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Smith Stephanie Inactive 8521 SW 150 Terrace Palmeto Bay FL 33157 (813) 300-4901 sstetson@multistate.com
Goldstein Michael Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Coral Gables FL 33134 (305) 777-1679 mgoldstein@goldsteinevnlaw.com
Treece Kiah Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Florida FL 33134 (305) 777-1684 ktreece@goldsteinenvlaw.com
Micovic Andrej Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2361 amicovic@bilzin.com
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Pasternack Marshall Inactive 1450 Brickell Avenue #2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2356 mpasternack@bilzin.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive 78 SW 7th St. Miami FL 33130 (646) 830-9645 kenny.montilla@airbnb.com
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com