Search Lobbyists

251 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 13
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Montilla Kenny Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Botty Trisha Inactive 85 2nd Street, Suite 100 San Francisco CA 94105 (315) 529-3128 trisha.botty@stateandfed.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
Jahn Mattaniah Inactive 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
McLaughlin R. Bruce Inactive 900 Gulf Blvd., # 303 Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785 (727) 595-7634 BruceSandy@aol.com
Hansen Nicholas Inactive 9800 4th stree N Suite 200 St. Petersburg FL 33702 7274184760 NICK.HANSEN@MEDMEN.COM
Leytham Gillian Inactive 518 North Tampa Street, Suite 310 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 493-1522 GLeytham@theleythamgroup.com
Williamson Win Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
KOVACH Edward Inactive 167 Neptune Hypoluxo FL 33462 (561) 722-3338 ekovach@kovachdevelopment.com
Goldstein Susan Inactive 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Forrest Mathew Inactive 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Inactive 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Fernandez Jessica420 Inactive 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Smith Stephanie Inactive 8521 SW 150 Terrace Palmeto Bay FL 33157 (813) 300-4901 sstetson@multistate.com