Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
THompson William Inactive 10268 SW 41st Ave Ocala FL 34476 (321) 720-7095 Eddie.thompson.fl@gmail.com
Neal Jay Inactive 515 E Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 120 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 9543662922 jneal@floridainsurancereform.org
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Smith Stephanie Inactive 8521 SW 150 Terrace Palmeto Bay FL 33157 (813) 300-4901 sstetson@multistate.com
Goldstein Michael Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Coral Gables FL 33134 (305) 777-1679 mgoldstein@goldsteinevnlaw.com
Treece Kiah Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Florida FL 33134 (305) 777-1684 ktreece@goldsteinenvlaw.com
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com
Gannam Roger Inactive PO Box 540774 Orlando FL 32854 (407) 875-1776 rgannam@lc.org
Arnall Frank Inactive 5743 Rocking Horse Road Orlando FL 32817 4074695903 farnall@gapublicsolutions.com
Stemberger John Inactive 4853 South Orange Avenue, Suite C Orlando FL 32806 (407) 251-1957 stemberger@orlandolawyer.tv
Sanchez de Fuentes Alberto Inactive 225 East Robinson Street, Suite 405 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-9956 asanchez@hksinc.com
Conicella Nancy Inactive 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 nancy.conicella@lowndes-law.com
Stuart, Jr. Robert Inactive Gray Robinson, PA 301 East Pine Street, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-8880 robert.stuart@gray-robinson.com
Mulligan Patrick Inactive 280 W canton ave, suite 100 winter park FL 32789 (407) 660-6041 pmulligan@talentkeepers.com
DeLoach Don Inactive 539 Willowbrook Lane Tallahassee FL 32317 (850) 264-0270 don@ddgovconsulting.com
Liby-Schoonover Allison Inactive P.O. Box 10909 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 205-9000 allison.libyschoonover@mhdfirm.com
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com