Search Lobbyists

59 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Brown Anthony Active 11882 Curlew Way Jacksonville FL 32223 (170) 628-9070 tb7787@yahoo.com
Frazier Gaylen Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 gaylen.frazier1@usbank.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Castro Giovanni Active 161 NW 6th Street, Suite 1250 Miami FL 33128 (202) 794-7387 bseitelman@multistate.us
Moore Barbara Active 1200 West Sherwin Av Unit LBBY O Chicago IL 60626 (312) 758-1818 barbara@joemoore.org
Griffin Shaniaya Active El Mundo St Houston Texas TX 77054 (337) 936-2206 shaniayadgriffin@gmail.com
Cardozo Stephanie Active 208 N LAURA ST JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (727) 204-0385 cardozo@thesoutherngroup.com
LaFace Ron Active 124 W. Jefferson Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 ron@cccfla.com
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Peterson Mollie Active 208 N LAURA ST, Suite 710 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 228-6849 peterson@thesoutherngroup.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Smith Layne Active 4500 San Pablo Road Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 343-3213 smith.layne@mayo.edu
Gaver Courtney Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Phillips Hayden Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5535 hphillips@rtlaw.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com