Search Lobbyists

57 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Roberts Christian Active 1801 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006 (202) 533-3015 christianroberts@kpmg.com
Moore Elizabeth Active 233 East Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32034 (904) 479-6425 beth.rothenberg@si-law.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Justice Jonathan Active 357 Pintoresco Drive Saint Augustine FL 32095 (904) 495-3182 jonathanjustice@kpmg.com
Mairs Rita Active 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Gibbs William Active 233 E bay street, Suite 1113 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 878-1508 william.gibbs@si-law.com
Lahmeur Merriane Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 mglahmeur@coj.net
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Gilmore James Active 208 N Laura St, Ste 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 gilmore@thesoutherngroup.com
Laquidara Cindy Active 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-8612 cindy.laquidara@akerman.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 25 N. Market Street, Ste 117 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Brockelman Matt Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 420-5868 brockelmanm@vystarcu.org
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com