Search Lobbyists

64 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Rothenberg Elizabeth Active 233 East Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32034 (904) 479-6425 beth.rothenberg@si-law.com
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
Scaldo Stacy Active 100 N. Laura Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4118 sscaldo@abelbeanlaw.com
Gabriel Jason Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 232-7211 jgabriel@burr.com
Smith Jessica Active 117 West Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 jessicasmith@coj.net
Smith Bernadette Active 117 West Duval Street Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 bdsmith@coj.net
Gilmore James Active 208 N Laura St, Ste 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 gilmore@thesoutherngroup.com
Sanchez Maritza Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (504) 255-5122 msanchez@coj.net
Peluso James Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 923-0744 pelusoj@vystarcu.org
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com