Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
O'Boyle Timothy Active 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Costello Jonathan Active 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
George Marnie Active 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Bacot Brett Active 101 N. Monroe Street, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-4269 brett.bacot@bipc.com
Miller Alix Active 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 alix@fltrucking.org
Armstrong Ken Active 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 ken@fltrucking.org
Parson Tim Active P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Hurley Lisa Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Griffin Thomas Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 tgriffin@smithbryanandmyers.com
Gaver Courtney Active 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com
DeWitt Elizabeth Active Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
Montilla Kenny Active c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Tedrow Tara Active 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 tara.tedrow@lowndes-law.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Kupperman Greg Active 200 First Street, Suite B Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 241-6611 gkupperman@200firststreet.com
Montilla Kenny Active 78 SW 7th St. Miami FL 33130 (646) 830-9645 kenny.montilla@airbnb.com
Fouraker Bruce Active 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Riley Robert Active 7350 Cumbria Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32219 (904) 699-1050 jaxgnomer@hotmail.com