Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 777 South Flagler Drive 500E West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 kedwards@gunster.com
Rice Jack Active 777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 650-0583 jrice@gunster.com
Roberts Christian Active 1801 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006 (202) 533-3015 christianroberts@kpmg.com
Green Maicel Active 124 W Jefferson St Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 Maicel@cccfla.com
Poppell Patterson Active 227 North Bronough Street, Suite 7500 Tallahassee FL 32301 (904) 535-4788 cpoppell@kpmg.com
Bowden Stefanie Active 3760 Hartsfield Rd Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 574-4069 john.mannion@skadden.com
Clark David Active 3607 North Monroe Street, Unit 180310 Tallahassee FL 32318 (850) 545-1887 info@allegiant360.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Henderson Christopher Active 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Justice Jonathan Active 357 Pintoresco Drive Saint Augustine FL 32095 (904) 495-3182 jonathanjustice@kpmg.com
Delgado Jerry Active 2042 Marye Brant Loop South Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 301-3461 jdelgado@kpmg.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com
Castro Giovanni Active 161 NW 6th Street, Suite 1250 Miami FL 33128 (202) 794-7387 bseitelman@multistate.us
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Mairs Rita Active 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Lahmeur Merriane Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 mglahmeur@coj.net
Singleeton Phillip Active 12015 Bridgehampton Road Jacksonville FL 32218 (561) 670-0007 phillip@phillipsingleton.com
Klosterman Margo Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 margo@thefiorentinogroup.com