Search Lobbyists

62 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Grissom Mike Active 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-382 Tallahassee FL 32309 (561) 310-4079 michael.grissom@bipc.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Dempsey Angela Active 106 E. College Avenue, Ste 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 angela@poolemckinley.com
Clark David Active 3607 North Monroe Street, Unit 180310 Tallahassee FL 32318 (850) 545-1887 info@allegiant360.com
Poppell Patterson Active 227 North Bronough Street, Suite 7500 Tallahassee FL 32301 (904) 535-4788 cpoppell@kpmg.com
Bowden Stefanie Active 3760 Hartsfield Rd Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 574-4069 john.mannion@skadden.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Henderson Christopher Active 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Lahmeur Merriane Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 mglahmeur@coj.net
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Homrighouse Sandy Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5508 shomrig@coj.net
Singleeton Phillip Active 12015 Bridgehampton Road Jacksonville FL 32218 (561) 670-0007 phillip@phillipsingleton.com