Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Dempsey Angela Active 106 E. College Avenue, Ste 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 angela@poolemckinley.com
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Grissom Mike Active 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-382 Tallahassee FL 32309 (561) 310-4079 michael.grissom@bipc.com
Clark David Active 3607 North Monroe Street, Unit 180310 Tallahassee FL 32318 (850) 545-1887 info@allegiant360.com
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com
Fernandez Jessica420 Active 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Ptak Justin Active 404 8th St. S Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 508-7099 justinptak@post.harvard.edu
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com