Search Lobbyists

57 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Forrest Mathew Active 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Williamson Win Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
MATTHEWS JESSICA Active 117 W Duval St, ste 430 Jax FL 32202 (904) 255-5169 jmatthews@coj.net
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 john.mannion@skadden.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Rukab Francis Active 214 North Hogan Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-8112 FRukab@coj.net
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Nichols Ladayija Active 117 West Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 lnichols@coj.net
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Shemwell Crystal Active 117 W. Duval St. Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 cshemwell@coj.net
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fears Seabron Chad Active 1605 Brookside Cir E Jacksonville FL 32207 (850) 209-7747 Chad@fearslawfirm.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com