Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Active 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwight@brisbanebusinesssolutions.com
Scaldo Stacy Active 100 N. Laura Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4118 sscaldo@abelbeanlaw.com
Peluso James Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 923-0744 pelusoj@vystarcu.org
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Spradley Jessie Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 jspradley@nefba.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Pierce Emily Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 654-6149 epierce@rtlaw.com
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Herzberg Evin Active 12483 aladdin rd jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 625-7431 Evinherzberg@gmail.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com