Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergepublic.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Gibbs William Active 233 E bay street, Suite 1113 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 878-1508 william.gibbs@si-law.com
Johnson David Active 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 860-6334 davidpauljohnson13@gmail.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Nicklas Austin Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 anicklas@nefba.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 25 N. Market Street, Ste 117 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
King Peter Active 404 West 70th Street Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 710-9375 peterkingjax@gmail.com
Richardson Stephen Active 2100 Myra Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 662-2465 LiqLicEst@gmail.com
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Mairs Rita Active 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com