Search Lobbyists

59 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Ericks Candice Active 205 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (954) 525-7500 Candice@tsecgov.com
Maurer Jon Harris Active 201 E. Park Ave., Ste. 200A Tallahassee FL 32301 (954) 494-1863 jonharris@equalityflorida.org
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 jcozine@stateandfed.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Brisbane Dwight Active 301 W Bay Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 962-8828 dwight@strategypartners.us
Harden Alex Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 859-2257 aharden@drivermcafee.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Curtis, III C. William Active 701 Market Street, Unit 109 St. Augustine FL 32095 (904) 819-6959 cwc@fishertousey.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 25 N. Market Street, Ste 117 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Byers William Active 6279 Dupont Station Ct. Jacksonville FL 32217 (904) 710-9871 wbyers@almondengineering.com
Huxford Folks Active 10230 Manorville Drive Jacksonville FL 32221 (904) 707-2571 folkshuxfordllc@gmail.com
Busby Jennifer Active 121 W. Forsyth Street, Suite 620 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 657-8121 jenny@ballardpartners.com
Pierce Emily Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 654-6149 epierce@rtlaw.com
Krieg Leeann Active 50 N Laura Street, Ste 1100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 632-8460 leeann.krieg@gray-robinson.com
Ingram Thomas Active 1617 San Marco Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com