Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Ferry William Active 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 9046262167 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 9043536410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Ingram Thomas Active 50 North Laura St., Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 thomas.ingram@akerman.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Gibbs William Active 50 N Laura St, Ste 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 william.gibbs@akerman.com
Korman Shelton Allison Active 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Meadows Hilton T. Active 900 Cesery Blvd Suite 103 Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 744-1417 hmea1998@aol.com
Meadows Hilton Scott Active 900 Cesery Blvd Suite 103 Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 744-1417 divenvplanning@aol.com
Spradley Jessie Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 jspradley@nefba.com
Mann L. Charles Active 165 Arlington Rd. Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 721-1546 charliemann1@comcast.net
Shad Jack Active 1022 Park Street, #209 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 699-5694 jack@windmilljax.com
Riley Robert Active 7350 Cumbria Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32219 (904) 699-1050 jaxgnomer@hotmail.com
Pierce Emily Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 654-6149 epierce@rtlaw.com
Myers Andrea Active 117 W Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-7095 ahmyers@coj.net
Lopez Staci Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1775 slopez@coj.net
Maguire Segui Adri Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 asegui@coj.net
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com