Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
YSRYL YSRYL Active 303 E 21 st Jacksonville FL 32206 (904) 422-9594 ysryl1951@gmail.com
Wester Bradley Active ONE INDEPENDENT DRIVE, STE 1200 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 BWESTER@DMPHLAW.COM
Wallace John Active 245 Riverside Ave, Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 jwallace@llw-law.com
Vinyard Jr. Herschel Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-8716 Hvinyard@foley.com
Valentine-Burrell L. Rachel Active 1733 Jacksonville FL 32218 (904) 200-5807 rachelvalentineconsulting@gmail.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Tedrow Tara Active 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 tara.tedrow@lowndes-law.com
Spradley Jessie Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 jspradley@nefba.com
Spofford Raymond Active 14775 Old St. Augustine Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 265-3189 spoffordr@etminc.com
Shad Jack Active 1022 Park Street, #209 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 699-5694 jack@windmilljax.com
Seago Paul Active 2337 Pickford Cir. Apopka FL 32703 (407) 222-7796 pseago@expedia.com
Russell Cristine Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5571 crussell@rtlaw.com
Roth Jason Active 31 West Adams Street, Suite 204 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Rodriguez Nelson Active 1322 w.5th st Jacksonville FL 32209 (678) 349-4020 Nantwain@gmail.com
Riley Robert Active 7350 Cumbria Boulevard Jacksonville FL 32219 (904) 699-1050 jaxgnomer@hotmail.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pierce Emily Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 654-6149 epierce@rtlaw.com
Parson Tim Active P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Padgett Scott Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5777 spadgett@rtlaw.com
O'Boyle Timothy Active 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com