Search Lobbyists

55 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Roberts Christian Active 1801 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006 (202) 533-3015 christianroberts@kpmg.com
Richardson Stephen Active 2100 Myra Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 662-2465 LiqLicEst@gmail.com
Rice Jack Active 777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 650-0583 jrice@gunster.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pierce Emily Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 654-6149 epierce@rtlaw.com
Phillips Hayden Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5535 hphillips@rtlaw.com
Perkins Meagan Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 449-9208 thehartperkinsfirm@gmail.com
Nicklas Austin Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 anicklas@nefba.com
Moore Elizabeth Active 233 East Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32034 (904) 479-6425 beth.rothenberg@si-law.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Mairs Rita Active 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com