Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Montilla Kenny Active c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Montilla Kenny Active 78 SW 7th St. Miami FL 33130 (646) 830-9645 kenny.montilla@airbnb.com
Tedrow Tara Active 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 tara.tedrow@lowndes-law.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Seago Paul Active 2337 Pickford Cir. Apopka FL 32703 (407) 222-7796 pseago@expedia.com
George Marnie Active 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Parson Tim Active P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Miller Alix Active 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 alix@fltrucking.org
Armstrong Ken Active 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 ken@fltrucking.org
Costello Jonathan Active 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
Hurley Lisa Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Bacot Brett Active 101 N. Monroe Street, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-4269 brett.bacot@bipc.com
Griffin Thomas Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 tgriffin@smithbryanandmyers.com
Kupperman Greg Active 200 First Street, Suite B Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 241-6611 gkupperman@200firststreet.com
Mejia Taylor Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32259 (904) 396-9963 taylor@igsolutionsfl.com
Spofford Raymond Active 14775 Old St. Augustine Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 265-3189 spoffordr@etminc.com
Fouraker Bruce Active 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
EZELL BRENDA Active 3560 Cardinal Point Drive, Ste. 202 Jacksonville FL 32257 (904) 432-3200 brenda@ezellfirmpa.com