Search Lobbyists

60 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
Fernandez Jessica420 Active 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Dempsey Angela Active 106 E. College Avenue, Ste 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 angela@poolemckinley.com
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 john.mannion@skadden.com
Ptak Justin Active 404 8th St. S Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 508-7099 justinptak@post.harvard.edu
Poole Caleb Active 10762 Dulawan Dr. Jacksonville FL 32246 (202) 394-8211 Calebpoole9127@gmail.com
O'Shields Jasmine Active 4601 Touchton Rd, Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 521-5210 jasmine.o.shields@stateandfed.com
Semer Cindy Active 4601 Touchton Rd, Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (434) 531-8711 cindy.semer@stateandfed.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
de Venoge Nicole Active PO Box 331101 Atlantic Bch FL 32233-1101 (850) 588-1010 ndevenoge@surfrider.org
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Martinage Autumn Active 2611 Wrightson Dr Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 477-2675 altuck@gmail.com