Search Lobbyists

59 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Griffin Shaniaya Active El Mundo St Houston Texas TX 77054 (337) 936-2206 shaniayadgriffin@gmail.com
Moore Barbara Active 1200 West Sherwin Av Unit LBBY O Chicago IL 60626 (312) 758-1818 barbara@joemoore.org
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Frazier Gaylen Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 gaylen.frazier1@usbank.com
Castro Giovanni Active 161 NW 6th Street, Suite 1250 Miami FL 33128 (202) 794-7387 bseitelman@multistate.us
Diaz Quinn Active 124 3rd Avenue Indialantic FL 32903 (215) 272-8353 quinn.diaz@equalityflorida.org
LaFace Ron Active 124 W. Jefferson Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 ron@cccfla.com
Ericks Candice Active 205 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (954) 525-7500 Candice@tsecgov.com
Maurer Jon Harris Active 201 E. Park Ave., Ste. 200A Tallahassee FL 32301 (954) 494-1863 jonharris@equalityflorida.org
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 jcozine@stateandfed.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Smith Layne Active 4500 San Pablo Road Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 343-3213 smith.layne@mayo.edu
Brown Anthony Active 11882 Curlew Way Jacksonville FL 32223 (170) 628-9070 tb7787@yahoo.com
Huxford Folks Active 10230 Manorville Drive Jacksonville FL 32221 (904) 707-2571 folkshuxfordllc@gmail.com
Byers William Active 6279 Dupont Station Ct. Jacksonville FL 32217 (904) 710-9871 wbyers@almondengineering.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Libby Steven Active 4464 Loveland Pass Dr. E Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 401-7057 slibby@coj.net
Boxold Shannan Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sboxold@thefiorentinogroup.com