Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Henderson Christopher Active 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 chenderson.torchlight@nmgovlaw.com
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 777 South Flagler Drive 500E West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 kedwards@gunster.com
Rice Jack Active 777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 650-0583 jrice@gunster.com
Liston Jennifer Active 100 Biscayne Blvd., 27th Floor Miamii FL 33131 (305) 372-5222 jliston@zyscovich.com
Castro Giovanni Active 161 NW 6th Street, Suite 1250 Miami FL 33128 (202) 794-7387 bseitelman@multistate.us
Clark David Active 3607 North Monroe Street, Unit 180310 Tallahassee FL 32318 (850) 545-1887 info@allegiant360.com
Bowden Stefanie Active 3760 Hartsfield Rd Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 574-4069 john.mannion@skadden.com
Green Maicel Active 124 W Jefferson St Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-9075 Maicel@cccfla.com
Poppell Patterson Active 227 North Bronough Street, Suite 7500 Tallahassee FL 32301 (904) 535-4788 cpoppell@kpmg.com
Delgado Jerry Active 2042 Marye Brant Loop South Neptune Beach FL 32266 (904) 301-3461 jdelgado@kpmg.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergepublic.com
Ferry William Active 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 362-6432 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com
Singleeton Phillip Active 12015 Bridgehampton Road Jacksonville FL 32218 (561) 670-0007 phillip@phillipsingleton.com