Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net
Phillips Hayden Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5535 hphillips@rtlaw.com
Martinage Autumn Active 2611 Wrightson Dr Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 477-2675 altuck@gmail.com
Smith Bernadette Active 117 West Duval Street Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 bdsmith@coj.net
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@thesoutherngroup.com
Munz Michael Active 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-5222 mmunz@daltonagency.com
Bean Daniel Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 2500 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 516-5423 dbean@abelbeanlaw.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Oberdorfer Kirby Active 117 W. Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 630-4747 koberdorfer@coj.net
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 2300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 srewis@gunster.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com