Search Lobbyists

115 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 6
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Alba Erika Inactive One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2000 elalba@foley.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Arnall Frank Inactive 5743 Rocking Horse Road Orlando FL 32817 4074695903 farnall@gapublicsolutions.com
Arnall Joseph Inactive 1431 Riverplace Blvd, #1803 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 591-7383 termltd@me.com
Ashley Babette Inactive 50 N. Laura St., Ste. 2600 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-6128 blashley@sgrlaw.com
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com
Bean Daniel Inactive 50 North Laura Street, Suite 3900 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-2000 daniel.bean@hklaw.com
Bechtold Jennifer Inactive 117 West Duval Street, Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1775 jbechtold@coj.net
Bergstrom Cassidy Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 350-1980 cbergstrom@gunster.com
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 463-3396 William.bishop@watsonandco.us
Bishop William Inactive 704 Rosselle Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 356-2654 wbishop@alsarchitects.com
Blakely Edward Inactive 4495-304 # 314 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 910-6847 ward@bluetuskcommunications.com
Boselli Don Inactive 356 PONTE VEDRA BEACH FL 32082 (904) 887-4540 boselli71@gmail.com
Brinton William Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 wbrinton@rtlaw.com
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Browning David Inactive 123 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 671-4401 browning@sostrategy.com
Burney Calvin Inactive 3909 Soutel Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 924-0756 cburney.tpginc@gmail.com
Byers William Inactive 1365 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 710-9871 williamjbyers@gmail.com
Cavendish Michael Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 mcavendish@gunster.com