Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Mulligan Patrick Inactive 280 W canton ave, suite 100 winter park FL 32789 (407) 660-6041 pmulligan@talentkeepers.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Lichtstein Jason Inactive 106 East College Ave, Suite 1200 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 521-8018 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 317 East Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-5390 foyt@capadvocates.com
Bautista Brian Inactive PO Box 1692 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 570-3016 bautista.bc@gmail.com
Fearington Mercer Inactive 123 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 671-4401 fearington@sostrategy.com
Browning David Inactive 123 S. Adams Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 671-4401 browning@sostrategy.com
Liby-Schoonover Allison Inactive P.O. Box 10909 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 205-9000 allison.libyschoonover@mhdfirm.com
Mica David Inactive 215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 800 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 561-6300 micad@api.org
DeLoach Don Inactive 539 Willowbrook Lane Tallahassee FL 32317 (850) 264-0270 don@ddgovconsulting.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 101 North Monroe Street, Suite 900 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 222-8611 fralston@bmolaw.com
West Jane Inactive 6277 A1A South, Suite 101 St. Augustine FL 32084 (904) 471-0505 jane@janewestlaw.com
Yaki Michael Inactive c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Ste. 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 renovateamerica@nmgovlaw.com
Alborg Tim Inactive 450 Geary Street, Suite 200 San Francisco CA 94102 (770) 595-0190 talborg@zagster.com
Boselli Don Inactive 356 PONTE VEDRA BEACH FL 32082 (904) 887-4540 boselli71@gmail.com
Wiles Susan Inactive PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 834-2948 susanswiles@msn.com
Smith Stephanie Inactive 8521 SW 150 Terrace Palmeto Bay FL 33157 (813) 300-4901 sstetson@multistate.com