Search Lobbyists

224 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 12
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Mulligan Patrick Inactive 280 W canton ave, suite 100 winter park FL 32789 (407) 660-6041 pmulligan@talentkeepers.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Leytham Gillian Inactive 518 North Tampa Street, Suite 310 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 493-1522 GLeytham@theleythamgroup.com
Williamson Win Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
Proctor Cissy Inactive 110 S Monroe Street, Ste B Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-1099 cproctor@lsnpartners.com
Lichtstein Jason Inactive 106 East College Ave, Suite 1200 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 521-8018 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 317 East Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-5390 foyt@capadvocates.com
George Marnie Inactive 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Bacot Brett Inactive 101 N. Monroe Street, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-4269 brett.bacot@bipc.com
Miller Alix Inactive 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 alix@fltrucking.org
Armstrong Ken Inactive 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 ken@fltrucking.org
Costello Jonathan Inactive 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
Hurley Lisa Inactive 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Parson Tim Inactive P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com