Search Lobbyists

251 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 13
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Mulligan Patrick Inactive 280 W canton ave, suite 100 winter park FL 32789 (407) 660-6041 pmulligan@talentkeepers.com
Forrest Mathew Inactive 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
O'Boyle Timothy Inactive 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Gilfenbaum Eben Inactive 733 10th St, NW Washington DC 20001 (202) 585-2296 egilfenbaum@webershandwick.com
Moore Brian Inactive 601 New Jersey Avenue NW, Ste. 900 Washington DC 20001 (202) 442-2944 brian.moore@stateandfed.com
Rouse Martin Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 572-8936 david.swanson@hrc.org
Saunders Joseph Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (202) 216-1696 joe.saunders@hrc.org
Bach Karl Inactive 1640 Rhode Island Ave NW Washington DC 20036 (904) 419-3588 Karl.Bach@hrc.org
Leytham Gillian Inactive 518 North Tampa Street, Suite 310 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 493-1522 GLeytham@theleythamgroup.com
Williamson Win Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Inactive 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
Elsbury Jordan Inactive 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Grissom Mike Inactive 2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy D4-382 Tallahassee FL 32309 (561) 310-4079 michael.grissom@bipc.com
McKinley Will Inactive 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Dempsey Angela Inactive 106 E. College Avenue, Ste 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 angela@poolemckinley.com
Proctor Cissy Inactive 110 S Monroe Street, Ste B Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-1099 cproctor@lsnpartners.com
Costello Jonathan Inactive 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
Parson Tim Inactive P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Hurley Lisa Inactive 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 317 East Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-5390 foyt@capadvocates.com