Search Lobbyists

207 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 11
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
darby John Inactive PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
Harrison Michael Inactive 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
Gardner Lane Inactive 11512 Lake Mead Ave, Suite 603 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 299-7020 lane.gardner@hines.com
Craig Kevin Inactive 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com
Laquidara Cindy Inactive 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-8612 cindy.laquidara@akerman.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Inactive 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwightb15@gmail.com
ansbacher sidney Inactive 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Jackson Siottis Inactive PO BOX 43266 Jacksonville FL 32203 (904) 894-3598 siottis22@gmail.com
Leytham Gillian Inactive 518 North Tampa Street, Suite 310 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 493-1522 GLeytham@theleythamgroup.com
Harden Alexander Inactive 501 Riverside Ave., suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 396-5731 alexanderhdb@gmail.com
Proctor Cissy Inactive 110 S Monroe Street, Ste B Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-1099 cproctor@lsnpartners.com
Conners James Inactive 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
McLaughlin R. Bruce Inactive 900 Gulf Blvd., # 303 Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785 (727) 595-7634 BruceSandy@aol.com
Ma Peter Inactive 14775 Old St. Augustine Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 265-3119 map@etminc.com
KOVACH Edward Inactive 167 Neptune Hypoluxo FL 33462 (561) 722-3338 ekovach@kovachdevelopment.com
Mathis Kelly Inactive 12276 San Jose Blvd., Suite 126 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 880-5114 kmathis@mathislaw.net