Search Lobbyists

274 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 14
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
darby John Inactive PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Strom Lee Inactive 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
Burden Rosarita Inactive 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Hamilton Trevor Inactive 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
Harrison Michael Inactive 383 Pine Tree Dr NE Atlanta GA 30305 (404) 229-4500 michael_harrison@hines.com
Lichtstein Jason Inactive 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Ralston Foyt Inactive 317 East Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 294-5390 foyt@capadvocates.com
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 water street jacksonville FL 32204 (407) 485-5429 folioinvesco@outlook.com
Baker Tim Inactive 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Latham William Inactive 6501 Greenland Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 910-4004 wlatham@wm.com
Richardson Stephen Inactive 2100 Myra Street Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 662-2465 LiqLicEst@gmail.com
Shepard Clifford Inactive 2300 Maitland Center Parkway, #100 Maitland FL 32751 (407) 622-1772 Cshepard@shepardfirm.com
Owen Seth Inactive 11683 Donato Drive Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 309-2738 seth@sethowen.org
Hurley Lisa Inactive 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 dwysocki@smithbryanandmyers.com
Korman Shelton Allison Inactive 4446-1A Hendricks Avenue, Suite 300, Box 135 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 755-4410 ali_korman@yahoo.com
Maguire Segui Adri Inactive 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1404 asegui@coj.net