Search Lobbyists

122 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 1 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Niarchos Pericles Inactive 2300 N. Richmond Street Arlington VA 22207 (267) 574-3742 pniarchos@ij.org
Poall Steven Inactive 640 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10019 (212) 335-6778 steven.poall@fmr.com
Brooks Franklin Inactive 8845 Red Oak Blvd. Charlotte NC 28217 (704) 586-2326 pdelaney@gunster.com
Mannion John Inactive 155 N Wacker Chicago IL 60606 (202) 371-7559 jmannion@skadden.com
Hipps Lara Inactive 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville GU 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Inactive 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Galnor Matt Inactive 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 366-6614 matt.galnor@myjaxchamber.com
Harper Janet Inactive 3806 Eloise St. Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 236-1707 janetevelynharper@gmail.com
Thomas Janie G Inactive 95289 Nassau River Rd Fernandina Beach FL 32034-9523 (904) 261-6615 fecspi@aol.com
Rhodes Bob Inactive 321 St. Johns Avenue Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 955-1720 rmrhodes@bellsouth.net
McCuller Mack Inactive 225 Water Street 18th Flr Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7700 mmcculler@smithhulsey.com
Cummings Spencer Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 scummings@gunster.com
West Jane Inactive 6277 A1A South, Suite 101 St. Augustine FL 32084 (904) 471-0505 jane@janewestlaw.com
Brinton William Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 wbrinton@rtlaw.com
Pappas M. Lynn Inactive 225 Water Street, Suite 1750 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 lpappas@gunster.com
Bean Daniel Inactive 50 North Laura Street, Suite 3900 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-2000 daniel.bean@hklaw.com
Crammond Jeffrey Inactive 14775 Old Saint Augustine Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 265-3121 crammondj@etminc.com
Ashley Babette Inactive 50 N. Laura St., Ste. 2600 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-6128 blashley@sgrlaw.com
Doyle Kevin Inactive 76 S Laura St Suite 1702 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 806-1714 kevin.doyle@wexfordstrategies.com
Blakely Edward Inactive 4495-304 # 314 Roosevelt Blvd Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 910-6847 ward@bluetuskcommunications.com