Search Lobbyists

140 Result(s) for All Inactive Lobbyists
Page 3 of 7
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Ferry William Inactive 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 9046262167 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com
Fouraker Bruce Inactive 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
Franklin Fred Inactive 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-3911 ffranklin@rtlaw.com
Gallup William Inactive P.O. Box 8883 Jacksonville FL 32239 (904) 316-3050 cmcjax@bellsouth.net
Galnor Matt Inactive 3 Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 366-6614 matt.galnor@myjaxchamber.com
Gannam Roger Inactive PO Box 540774 Orlando FL 32854 (407) 875-1776 rgannam@lc.org
George Marnie Inactive 101 N. Monroe St, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 510-8866 marnie.george@bipc.com
Gibbons Joseph Inactive 300 Three Islands Blvd Hallandale Beach FL 33009 (954) 684-1880 jg92348@gmail.com
Gibbs William Inactive 50 N Laura St, Ste 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 william.gibbs@akerman.com
Goldstein Michael Inactive 2100 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 710 Coral Gables FL 33134 (305) 777-1679 mgoldstein@goldsteinevnlaw.com
Grandin Susan Inactive 117 W. Duval St. Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1725 sgrandin@coj.net
GRANT CARL Inactive 995 water street jacksonville FL 32204 (407) 485-5429 folioinvesco@outlook.com
Grutman Zauder Stephanie Inactive 450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 302-5987 stephanie@ballardfl.com
Hall Sharif Inactive Edenfield Jacksonville FL 32277 (904) 566-7905 sharifhall49@gmail.com
Harper Janet Inactive 3806 Eloise St. Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 236-1707 janetevelynharper@gmail.com
Hart Curtis Inactive 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Hawthorne Richard Inactive One Independent Drive Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8204 rhawthorne@dmphlaw.com
Henderson Reese Inactive 50 N. Laura St., Suite 1100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-9929 reese.henderson@gray-robinson.com
Ingram Thomas Inactive 50 North Laura St., Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 thomas.ingram@akerman.com
Kendall Quintin Inactive 500 Watre Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-2485 quintin_kendall@csx.com