Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
de Venoge Nicole Active PO Box 331101 Atlantic Bch FL 32233-1101 (850) 588-1010 ndevenoge@surfrider.org
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Fernandez Jessica420 Active 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Active 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwight@brisbanebusinesssolutions.com
Brockelman Matt Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 420-5868 brockelmanm@vystarcu.org
Peluso James Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 923-0744 pelusoj@vystarcu.org
Spradley Jessie Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 jspradley@nefba.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Berg Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Gabriel Jason Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 232-7211 jgabriel@burr.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com