Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
DeWitt Elizabeth Active Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
Parson Tim Active P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1400 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 389-0050 pkrechowski@jimersoncobb.com
Vinyard Jr. Herschel Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-8716 Hvinyard@foley.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Wester Bradley Active ONE INDEPENDENT DRIVE, STE 1200 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 BWESTER@DMPHLAW.COM
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Montilla Kenny Active c/o 2350 Kerner Blvd., Suite 250, Suite 250 San Rafael CA 94901 (415) 389-6800 airbnb1@nmgovlaw.com
GRANT CARL Active 995 WATER STREET JACKSONVILLE FL 32002 (904) 365-1448 amillionbrands@outlook.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Meadows Hilton Scott Active 900 Cesery Blvd Suite 103 Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 744-1417 divenvplanning@aol.com
Meadows Hilton T. Active 900 Cesery Blvd Suite 103 Jacksonville FL 32211 (904) 744-1417 hmea1998@aol.com
morgan jack Active 8927 Floyd St Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 608-3456 plansbyjack@gmail.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
Gilmore James Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 jim.gilmore@igsolutionsfl.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 josh.cockrell@igsolutionsfl.com
Mejia Taylor Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32259 (904) 396-9963 taylor@igsolutionsfl.com
Hagan Chris Active 800 W. Monroe St. Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 chris.hagan@gilmorehagan.com
Garcia Nancy Active 7801 Deercreek Club Road Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 394-9138 ngarcia@nefar.org
Montilla Kenny Active 78 SW 7th St. Miami FL 33130 (646) 830-9645 kenny.montilla@airbnb.com