Search Lobbyists

57 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
darby John Active PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Loretta Joseph Active 9822 Tapestry Park Circle, Suite 201 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 730-9360 jloretta@genesisgroup.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Gilmore James Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 jim.gilmore@igsolutionsfl.com
Wilkes Melanie Active 7828 Longhorn Cir E Jacksonville FL 32244 (904) 924-4448 mwilkes@coj.net
Spradley Jessie Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 jspradley@nefba.com
Burden Rosarita Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Hamilton Trevor Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Haworth Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Bean Daniel Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 2500 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 516-5423 dbean@abelbeanlaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Kelly Scott Active 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com