Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Sittner Michael Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-8214 msittner@drivermcafee.com
Trimmer Cynthia Active One Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 807-0185 ctrimmer@dmphlaw.com
Lichtstein Jason Active 999 Peachtree Street N.E., Suite 1700 Atlanta GA 30309 (404) 733-9824 jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Hart Curtis Active 8051 Tara Lane Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 993-5008 CurtisHart@HartResources.net
McGovern Reshama Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 777 South Flagler Drive 500E West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 kedwards@gunster.com
Rice Jack Active 777 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 500 East West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 650-0583 jrice@gunster.com
Nicklas Austin Active 6747 Southpoint Parkway Jacksonville FL 32216 (904) 725-4355 anicklas@nefba.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Berg Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Mairs Rita Active 50 North Laura Street, Ste. 3000 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 614-4187 ritamairs@gmail.com
Laquidara Cindy Active 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 598-8612 cindy.laquidara@akerman.com
Leapley Robert Active 50 N Laura St. Suite #3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 robert.leapley@akerman.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
King Peter Active 404 West 70th Street Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 710-9375 peterkingjax@gmail.com
Ferry William Active 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 362-6432 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com