Search Lobbyists

57 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
darby John Active PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
McGovern Reshama Active 1349 West Peachtree, Suite 1050 Atlanta GA 30309 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Burden Rosarita Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Hamilton Trevor Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
Williamson Win Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Hanna-Metz Brandon Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6242 Brandon.HannaMetz@ey.com
Kelly Scott Active 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Rukab Francis Active 214 North Hogan Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-8112 FRukab@coj.net
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Walker Christopher Active 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd Bldg 300 St 300 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 660-0020 cwalker@lippes.com
Forrest Mathew Active 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 john.mannion@skadden.com
Nichols Ladayija Active 117 West Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 lnichols@coj.net
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Shemwell Crystal Active 117 W. Duval St. Ste. 430 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 cshemwell@coj.net