Search Lobbyists

60 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Scruby Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 mscruby@rtlaw.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Jahn Mattaniah Active 935 Main Street Safety Harbor FL 34695 (727) 773-2221 mjahn@thelawmpowered.com
Hill Miriam Active 10 N 15th Street Fernandina Beach FL 32202 (321) 202-0636 miriam@miriamrhill.com
Bowden Karen Ibach Active 100 N. Laura Street, Suite 501 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4100 kbowden@abelbeanlaw.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 klnewman@stateandfed.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 john.mannion@skadden.com
Ptak Justin Active 404 8th St. S Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 508-7099 justinptak@post.harvard.edu
Kravitz Richard Active 3034 Beauclerc Oaks Ct Jacksonville FL 32257 (994) 477-5841 dkravitz@comcast.net
Fernandez Jessica420 Active 9250 W Flagler Street Miami FL 33174 (305) 785-5489 jessica.fernandez@crowncastle.com
Poole Caleb Active 10762 Dulawan Dr. Jacksonville FL 32246 (202) 394-8211 Calebpoole9127@gmail.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Smith Jessica Active 117 West Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 jessicasmith@coj.net
SAYLOR MICHAEL Active 12581 Sawpit Road Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 635-9940 jefebuso@comcast.net