Search Lobbyists

63 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Ptak Justin Active 404 8th St. S Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 508-7099 justinptak@post.harvard.edu
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Martinage Autumn Active 2611 Wrightson Dr Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 477-2675 altuck@gmail.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@thesoutherngroup.com
Munz Michael Active 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-5222 mmunz@daltonagency.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Wallace John Active 1 Independent Drive, Ste. 3300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 359-7728 jwallace@smithhulsey.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 2300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 srewis@gunster.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Scruby Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 mscruby@rtlaw.com
Phillips Hayden Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd, Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5535 hphillips@rtlaw.com