Search Lobbyists

76 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Miller Zach Active 501 Riverside Ave., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-5731 zach_miller@bellsouth.net
YSRYL YSRYL Active 303 E 21 st Jacksonville FL 32206 (904) 422-9594 ysryl1951@gmail.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Gibbs William Active 50 N Laura St, Ste 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 william.gibbs@akerman.com
Flowers Wayne Active 245 Riverside Ave. Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 Wflowers@llw-law.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Roth Jason Active 31 West Adams Street, Suite 204 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
O'Boyle Timothy Active 2720 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007 (252) 903-3606 todd.oboyle@limebike.com
Parson Tim Active P.O. Box 390 Tallahassee FL 32302 (850) 910-2678 tim@libertypartnersfl.com
Ingram Thomas Active 50 North Laura St., Suite 3100 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 798-3700 thomas.ingram@akerman.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Griffin Thomas Active 311 E Park Avenue Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 224-5081 tgriffin@smithbryanandmyers.com
Mejia Taylor Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32259 (904) 396-9963 taylor@igsolutionsfl.com
Tedrow Tara Active 215 N. Eola Drive Orlando FL 32801 (407) 843-4600 tara.tedrow@lowndes-law.com
Spofford Raymond Active 14775 Old St. Augustine Road Jacksonville FL 32258 (904) 265-3189 spoffordr@etminc.com
Padgett Scott Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5777 spadgett@rtlaw.com
Lopez Staci Active 117 W Duval St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 630-1775 slopez@coj.net