Search Lobbyists

61 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Williamson Win Active 201 N. Franklin St., Suite 2400 Tampa FL 33602 (813) 204-6092 Win.Williamson@ey.com
Haworth Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Hamilton Trevor Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5733 Trevor.W.Hamilton@ey.com
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Goldstein Susan Active 10812 Boca Woods Lane Boca Raton FL 33428 (954) 830-6300 skgoldstein@hotmail.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Kelly Scott Active 241 OCEANWALK DRIVE SOUTH ATLANTIC BEACH FL 32233 (904) 249-7353 scottkellyconsulting@gmail.com
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Burden Rosarita Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net