Search Lobbyists

62 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
Gibbs William Active 233 E bay street, Suite 1113 JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (904) 878-1508 william.gibbs@si-law.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Berg Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Scaldo Stacy Active 100 N. Laura Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4118 sscaldo@abelbeanlaw.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Homrighouse Sandy Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 225 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5508 shomrig@coj.net
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Singleeton Phillip Active 12015 Bridgehampton Road Jacksonville FL 32218 (561) 670-0007 phillip@phillipsingleton.com
King Peter Active 404 West 70th Street Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 710-9375 peterkingjax@gmail.com