Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Miller Zach Active 3203 Old Barn Court Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 (904) 651-8958 zwmillerlaw@gmail.com
Strom Lee Active 800 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis MN 55402 (202) 442-2705 yolanda.johnson@usbank.com
Michaelis William Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5914 wmichaelis@rtlaw.com
McKinley Will Active 106 E. College Ave, Suite 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 will@poolemckinley.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Berg Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Mobley Joseph Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Pinto Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com
Hainline T.R. Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5531 thainline@rtlaw.com
Wiles Susan Active PO Box 2351 Ponte Vedra FL 32004 (904) 502-7100 susanswiles@msn.com
Schuessler Shannan Dunaway Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sschuessler@thefiorentinogroup.com
Scaldo Stacy Active 100 N. Laura Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 944-4118 sscaldo@abelbeanlaw.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 2300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 srewis@gunster.com
Rewis Staci Active 1 Independent Drive Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 301-1269 srewis@drivermcafee.com
Nester Sandra Active 117 West Duval Street, Suite 430 Jacksonville FL 32223 (904) 255-5186 snester@coj.net
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Krechowski Patrick Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1800 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 348-6877 pkrechowski@balch.com
Peluso James Active 76 S Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 923-0744 pelusoj@vystarcu.org