Search Lobbyists

60 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 2 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Scruby Mark Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5537 mscruby@rtlaw.com
Hicks Deno Active 13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-555 Jacksonville FL 32225 (904) 994-5795 deno@convergegov.com
McGovern Reshama Active 1349 West Peachtree, Suite 1050 Atlanta GA 30309 (202) 442-2705 compliance.politicalactivity@usbank.com
Dyson Sandeo Active 13526 War Admiral Court Jacksonville FL 32218 (281) 450-8944 sandeo.dyson@yahoo.com
Munz Michael Active 140 W. Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 398-5222 mmunz@daltonagency.com
Forrest Mathew Active 1400 Centre Park Blvd., Suite 1010 West Palm Beach FL 33401 (561) 253-3232 mat@ballardpartners.com
Harden Paul Active 1431 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 901 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 396-5731 paul_harden@bellsouth.net
Nelson Jeff Active 151 Detroit Street Denver CO 80206 (303) 316-5676 bretton.utz@janushenderson.com
Hipps Lara Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 lara@hippsgroupinc.com
Hipps Alberta Active 1650 Margaret St. #323 Jacksonville FL 32204 (904) 781-2654 alberta@hippsgroupinc.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Mejia Taylor Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 mejia@thesoutherngroup.com
Hagan Chris Active 208 N Laura St Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 hagan@thesoutherngroup.com
Gilmore James Active 208 N Laura St, Ste 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 gilmore@thesoutherngroup.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@thesoutherngroup.com
Rukab Francis Active 214 North Hogan Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-8112 FRukab@coj.net
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 john.mannion@skadden.com
Mousa Sam Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 813-0243 sam@conventusfl.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Ingram Thomas Active 233 E Bay Street, Suite 1113 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 612-9179 thomas.ingram@si-law.com