Search Lobbyists

81 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 5
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Anderson Chelsea J. Active 225 J FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 canderson@gunster.com
Armstrong Ken Active 350 E. College Ave Tallahassee FL 32301-1522 (850) 222-9900 ken@fltrucking.org
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Bacot Brett Active 101 N. Monroe Street, Suite 1090 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-4269 brett.bacot@bipc.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Boswell Dan Active 4014 Ranie Rd Jacksonville FL 32218 (904) 476-7993 dancboswell@yahoo.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@sostrategy.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 josh.cockrell@igsolutionsfl.com
Costello Jonathan Active 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
DeWitt Elizabeth Active Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Diettrich Lara Active 1332 Avondale Avenue Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 551-6969 lara@diettrichplanning.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Duncan Heather Active 13803 Port Harbor Ct. Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 307-1970 Hd1738@att.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 9043536410 bdurden@llw-law.com
EZELL BRENDA Active 3560 Cardinal Point Drive, Ste. 202 Jacksonville FL 32257 (904) 432-3200 brenda@ezellfirmpa.com
Ferry William Active 3839 Painted Bunting Way Jacksonville FL 32224 9046262167 bill_ferry@cable.comcast.com
Fiorentino Thomas Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Flowers Wayne Active 245 Riverside Ave. Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 Wflowers@llw-law.com