Search Lobbyists

74 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Bean Daniel Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 2500 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 516-5423 dbean@abelbeanlaw.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Active 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwightb15@gmail.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@sostrategy.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Caballero Christian Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (850) 766-8558 ccaballero@foley.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Conners James Active 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
Craig Kevin Active 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Active 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Duncan Heather Active 1 UNF Drive Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 238-3337 heather.duncan@unf.edu
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com
Fetner Sondra Active 2565 Park Street JACKSONVILLE FL 32204 (904) 515-3134 sondra@urbanvisionconsulting.com