Search Lobbyists

77 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
10 10 Active 123 Main St Boston AL 02116 3105551212 test@example.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@thesoutherngroup.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Burby Krista Active One Independent Drive, Ste 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 307-8213 kburby@drivermcafee.com
Burden Rosarita Active 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd., Suite 1000 Atlanta GA 30308 (404) 817-5469 Rosarita.burden@ey.com
Byers William Active 1365 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 710-9871 williamjbyers@gmail.com
Caballero Christian Active 1 Independent Drive, Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32202 (850) 766-8558 ccaballero@foley.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Conners James Active 1 Independent Dr Suite 1880 Jacksonville FL 32202 9044006074 jjc@chestnuthillco.com
darby John Active PO Box 5734 Columbia SC 29250 (803) 788-8127 jdarby1@its.jnj.com
Davis Sharonda Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5122 Stdavis@coj.net
Delaney John Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 toni@thefiorentinogroup.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Dotson, Jr. Albert E. Active 1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2300 Miami FL 33131 (305) 350-2411 adotson@bilzin.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Duncan Heather Active 1 UNF Drive Jacksonville FL 32224 (904) 238-3337 heather.duncan@unf.edu
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com