Search Lobbyists

59 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 3
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Anderson Kelly Active 1617 San Marco Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 476-5407 kelly.anderson@si-law.com
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Bolick Brent Active 4601 Touchton Road Suite 3290 Jacksonville FL 32246 (904) 996-0446 jcozine@stateandfed.com
Boxold Shannan Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 556-9188 sboxold@thefiorentinogroup.com
Brisbane Dwight Active 301 W Bay Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 962-8828 dwight@strategypartners.us
Brown Anthony Active 11882 Curlew Way Jacksonville FL 32223 (170) 628-9070 tb7787@yahoo.com
Busby Jennifer Active 121 W. Forsyth Street, Suite 620 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 657-8121 jenny@ballardpartners.com
Cardozo Stephanie Active 208 N LAURA ST JACKSONVILLE FL 32202 (727) 204-0385 cardozo@thesoutherngroup.com
Castro Giovanni Active 161 NW 6th Street, Suite 1250 Miami FL 33128 (202) 794-7387 bseitelman@multistate.us
Cockrell Joshua Active 25 N. Market Street, Ste 117 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
Cummings William "Travis" Active P.O. Box 8234 Fleming Island FL 32006 (904) 376-5189 travis@oak-strategies.com
Curtis, III C. William Active 701 Market Street, Unit 109 St. Augustine FL 32095 (904) 819-6959 cwc@fishertousey.com
Denson Shannon Active 303 East 21st Street Jacksonville FL 32206 (904) 859-0343 sdenson@jacksonvillebcc.org
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Durden Brenna Active 245 Riverside Avenue - Suite 510 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 bdurden@llw-law.com
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com