Search Lobbyists

64 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
ansbacher sidney Active 780 n ponce de leon blvd st augustine FL 32084 (904) 829-9066 sfansbacher@ubulaw.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Avendano John Active 501 West State Street Jacksonville FL 32210 (904) 632-3222 john.avendano@fscj.edu
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Baltozer Anthony J. Active 22 Tallwood Rd Jacksonville Beach FL 32250 (904) 234-5889 bridget.scharn@pillsburylaw.com
Bean Davis Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1300 Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 358-2757 davis@thefiorentinogroup.com
Berg Virginia Active 501 State St W Jacksonville FL 32202 (678) 773-1538 virginia.berg@fscj.edu
Bowden Stefanie Active 3760 Hartsfield Rd Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 574-4069 john.mannion@skadden.com
Brisbane Jr. Dwight Active 7906 Helston Drive Jacksonville FL 32208 (904) 962-8828 dwight@brisbanebusinesssolutions.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Clark David Active 3607 North Monroe Street, Unit 180310 Tallahassee FL 32318 (850) 545-1887 info@allegiant360.com
Cockrell Joshua Active PO Box 28327 Jacksonville FL 32226 (904) 720-4260 josh@stellareagroup.com
de Venoge Nicole Active PO Box 331101 Atlantic Bch FL 32233-1101 (850) 588-1010 ndevenoge@surfrider.org
Dempsey Angela Active 106 E. College Avenue, Ste 1100 Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 681-1980 angela@poolemckinley.com
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sdiebenow@drivermcafee.com
Dolan Erin Active 117 W. Duval Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 255-5665 edolan@coj.net
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 625 N. Flagler Dr., 7th FL West Palm Beach FL 33401 (305) 281-7323 KatieEdwards@beckerlawyers.com
Elsbury Jordan Active 201 E. Park Ave. Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 577-0444 Jordan@ballardpartners.com
Fassi Carlo Active 208 N Laura St. #710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 fassi@thesoutherngroup.com