Search Lobbyists

71 Result(s) for All Active Lobbyists
Page 1 of 4
Lobbyist Name Active Address City State Zip Phone Email
Anderson Chelsea J. Active 225 J FL 32202 (904) 354-1980 canderson@gunster.com
Atwill, Jr. Fred Active 9001 Forest Acres Lane Jacksonville FL 32234 (904) 610-8975 Atwillfred15@gmail.com
Baker Tim Active 221 N. Hogan St. #306 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 701-2653 bakerlawgroupfl@gmail.com
Bean Daniel Active 50 North Laura Street, Suite 2500 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 516-5423 dbean@abelbeanlaw.com
Boswell Dan Active 4014 Ranie Rd Jacksonville FL 32218 (904) 476-7993 dancboswell@yahoo.com
Brockelman Matt Active 208 N. Laura St. Suite 710 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 425-8765 brockelman@sostrategy.com
Bruce Derek Active 200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1400 Orlando FL 32801 (407) 648-5077 dbruce@gunster.com
Cockrell Joshua Active 800 West Monroe Street Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 396-9963 josh.cockrell@igsolutionsfl.com
Costello Jonathan Active 119 S. Monroe Street Tallahassee FL 32301 (850) 766-8654 jon@rutledge-ecenia.com
Craig Kevin Active 10375 Centurion Pkwy N Jacksonville FL 32256 (407) 748-7081 kc033e@att.com
DeWitt Elizabeth Active Suite 105B, #199 St Augustine FL 32086 (407) 385-2708 liz.dewitt@flabev.org
Diebenow Steve Active One Independent Drive, Suite 1200 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 301-1269 sd@dmphlaw.com
Diettrich Lara Active 1332 Avondale Avenue Jacksonville FL 32205 (904) 551-6969 lara@diettrichplanning.com
Duggan Wyman Active 1301 Riverplace Blvd Jacksonville FL 32207 (904) 346-5502 WDuggan@rtlaw.com
Edwards-Walpole Katie Active 200 E. Las Olas Boulevard Fort Lauderdale FL 33301 (954) 761-7600 katie.edwards@saul.com
Flowers Wayne Active 245 Riverside Ave. Suite 150 Jacksonville FL 32202 (904) 353-6410 Wflowers@llw-law.com
Fouraker Bruce Active 4685 Sunbeam Road, Suite 4 Jacksonvolle FL 32257-6109 (904) 421-6646 bfouraker@watsoncommercial.com
Garcia Nancy Active 7801 Deercreek Club Road Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 394-9138 ngarcia@nefar.org
Gardner Lane Active 11512 Lake Mead Ave, Suite 603 Jacksonville FL 32256 (904) 299-7020 lane.gardner@hines.com
Gaver Courtney Active 100 Whetstone Place, Suite 200 St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 473-1388 cgaver@rtlaw.com